

## ★ Candidate Alignment 2024

Spokane County General Election Use this Guide, along with other trusted sources, to help inform your voting decision. Alignment rating is based on how well a candidate aligns with a Biblical worldview & Biblical principles. The higher the percentage, the more aligned they are.

Only contested races are listed. Note: Mail-in registration deadline is Oct. 28. Due date for all ballots is Nov. 5.

General Election			deadiline is Oct. 20. Due date for all ballots is 100.5.		
Office	Candidate	ALIGNMENT	Office	Candidate	ALIGNMENT
Federal		%	State Legislative (Spokane County)		%
President	Kamala Harris	9	Dist. 3, State Senate	Marcus Riccelli	30
	Donald Trump	80		Jim Wilson	69
US Senator	Maria Cantwell	22	Dist. 3, State Rep., Pos. 1	Natasha Hill	9
	Raul Garcia	55	<b>5.64. 6</b> , 644.6 (165., 1 66. 1	Tony Kiepe	67
US House of Rep., Dist. 5	Michael Baumgartner	71	Dist. 4, State Senate	Leonard Christian	89
	Carmela Conroy	31	Diet. I, etate estate	Miguel Valencia	7
Statewide			<b>Dist. 4</b> , State Rep., Pos. 1	Kristopher Pockell	48
Governor	Dob Forgueon	0	Dieta i, etate nepi, reen r	Suzanne Schmidt	
	Bob Ferguson  Dave Reichert	9 75		Suzanne Schinliut	79
	Dave Reichert	/5	Dist. 4, State Rep. Pos. 2	Rob Chase	100
Lt. Governor	Denny Heck	9	<b>Dist. 4</b> , State Nep. Pos. 2	Ted Cummings	16
	Dan Matthews	93		rou cummigo	10
			Dist. 6, State Rep., Pos. 1	Steven McCray	14
Attorney General	Nick Brown	15	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	Mike Volz	73
	Pete Serrano	64			
			Dist. 6, State Rep., Pos. 2	Jenny Graham	100
Secretary of State	Steve Hobbs	21		Michaela Kelso	5
	Dale Whitaker	94			
			<b>Dist. 7</b> , State Rep., Pos. 1	Andrew Engell	87
State Treasurer	Sharon Hanek	89		Soo Ing-Moody	48
	Mike Pellicciotti	43			
			Dist. 7, State Rep., Pos. 2	Hunter Abell	63
State Auditor	Matt Hawkins	82		Paul Dean	38
	Pat (Patrice) McCarthy	25			
			Dist.9, State Rep., Pos.1	Mary Dye	98
Commissioner of Public Lands	Jaime Herrera Beutler	67		Patrick Miller	64
	Dave Upthegrove	20	D'al O Olala Dan Dan O	Dama Kabluasian	50
Supt. Of Public Instruction	David Olean	74	Dist.9, State Rep., Pos.2	Pam Kohlmeier	53
	David Olson Chris Reykdal	74	- 11 1 1 10 1	Joe Schmick	88
	Cillis Neykdat	22	Judicial (Spoka		
			Superior Ct., Pos. 8	Brandon Casey	89
Insurance Commissioner	Phil Fortunato	88		Maria Polin	35
	Patty Kuderer	20	0	Time Female	
	Dovo Lorger	66	Superior Ct., Pos. 11	Tim Fennessy Andrew VanWinkle	55
Supreme Court, Pos. 2	Dave Larson	80			90
	Sal Mungia	9	Municipal (Spokane County)		
			Co.Commissioner, Dist. 5	Al French	78
				Molly Marshall	56

**Disclaimer**: Paid for by We Believe We Vote Ministries (<a href="www.webelievewevote.com">www.webelievewevote.com</a>) and not authorized by any candidate, candidate's committee, or political party. **Note**: Scoring is based on a variety of sources, including candidates' websites, social media posts, endorsements, voting records (if applicable), news articles, interviews, etc. Special acknowledgement to <a href="www.webelievewevote.com">iVoter Guide</a>.

**Note**: Assessment & scoring are by WBWV Ministries' Voter Guide Committee. Assessments are based on 5 criteria: 1) Biblical Worldview; 2) Social Issues; 3) Liberty; 4) Role of Government; 5) Experience/Qualifications/Endorsements. **UPDATED** 10/1/2024.